KRIMIFORFATTERE I DANMARK

Krimiforfatter Jussi Adler-Olsen                https://www.jussiadlerolsen.dk/da/

Krimiforfatter Sara Blædel:                      http://sarablaedel.dk/

Krimiforfatter Pernille Boelskov               http://www.pernilleboelskov.dk/

Krimiforfatter Henrik Brun                        http://henrikbrun.dk/

Krimiforfatter Pia Reesen Brønnum         http://piareesenbroennum/

Krimiforfatter Elsebeth Egholm                http://www.elsebethegholm.dk/

Krimiforfatter Eva Maria Fredensborg:    http://evamariafredensborg.dk/

Krimiforfatter Anna Grue:                         http://www.annagrue.dk/

Krimiforfatterne Lotte og Søren Hammer: http://hammerhammer.com/da/

Krimiforfatter Morten Thor Hansen:          http://mortenthorhansen.dk/

Krimiforfatter Julie Hastrup:                      http://www.juliehastrup.dk/

Krimiforfatter Jens Henrik Jensen:           http://jenshenrikjensen.dk/

Krimiforfatter Maria Kjær-Madsen:           http://mariakjaer-.dk/wordpress/

Krimiforfatter Lars Kjædegaard                http://larskjaedegaard.dk/

Krimiforfatter Poul Erik Larsson:              http://www.pouleriklarsson.com/

Krimiforfatter Michael Lycke:                    http://www.michaellycke.dk/

Krimiforfatter Lotte Petri:                           http://lottepetri.dk/

Krimiforfatter Helle Vincentz:                    http://hellevincentz.dk/

Krimiforfatter Jens Østergaard:                http://www.jensostergaard.com/

Krimiforfatterne Øbro og Tornbjerg:          http://www.obro-tornbjerg.dk/

Krimiforfatter Inger Wolf:                           http://ingerwolf.com/